Board of Directors

 



Patrick Espeut, B. Comm, CPA, CGA
President
Tel: 416.566.7417  |  Email: patrick.espeut@allianz-assistance.ca
LinkedIn Profile

Daniel Singer, CPA, CA
2022 Conference Chair
Tel: 416.910.9376  |  Email: dsinger@tmhcc.com
LinkedIn Profile

  Balina Bawa, CPA, CA
Vice-President, Treasurer & Chair, Finance Committee
Tel: 647.776.9333 |  Email: BBawa@foresters.com
LinkedIn Profile
Jennifer Ashton, CPA, CA
Chair, Communications Committee
Tel: 905.287.3370  |  Email: jashton@fct.ca

Jatinder Bassi
Co-Chair, Fundamentals Course
Tel: 905.214.7897 |  Email: jbassi@echeloninsurance.ca
LinkedIn Profile

Amit Chalam, CPA, CA
Co-Chair, Advanced & CFO Outreach
Tel.: 647.248.2071  | Email: amitchalam@kpmg.ca


Jason Christopherson, CPA CGA BAccS ARe
Tel: 604.881.4262   |  Email: JChristopherson@mutualfirebc.com
Linkedin Profile


Alex Goldsmith

Email: agoldsmith@sunlife.com

LinkedIn Profile


John Knotek

Email: jknotek@insurepay.com
LinkedIn Profile


Robin Mandel
Chair, Partnerships
Tel: 416.775.7242  |  Email: rmandel@deloitte.ca
LinkedIn Profile

 



Axella Mugisha
Co-Chair, Fundamentals Course
Tel.: 519.824.4400  |  Email: axella_mugisha@wsib.on.ca
LinkedIn Profile

Annette Pohle
Long-Term Planning
Tel: 416.365.8823  |  Email: annette.pohle@pwc.com
LinkedIn Profile

Vic Sangha, CPA, CA, CPA (Delaware)
Co-Chair, Membership Committee
Tel: 416.309.4955  |  Email: vic.sangha@stewart.com
LinkedIn Profile

David Scotland, CPA, CA
Co-Chair, Advanced Course; Chair, Tax & Accounting Seminars
Tel: 416.607.2147  |  Email: david.scotland@trisura.com
LinkedIn Profile

Daniel Willmann
Chair, Accounting & Tax Technical Committee
LinkedIn Profile

Thank you to our partners

Find out more about partnering
with CIAA here.

Upcoming events

Industry Insights

The CIAA's mission is to connect and engage insurance professionals and organizations through thought leadership and enhancement of financial management and insurance accounting.

Contact: Canadian Insurance Accountants Association, 705-1Eglinton Ave East, Toronto, ON M4P 3A1

Tel: 416 840 5662|  Email info@ciaa.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software